About us

As Australia’s largest superannuation fund, we’re here to help members achieve their best possible retirement outcome.

We’re committed to providing members with peace of mind.

Working with a wide range of stakeholders, we create meaningful value for members and our communities. Our diverse workforce of highly-competent and highly-motivated employees are supported by our Executive Team and Board of Directors.

Careers at AustralianSuper

Join a talented and dedicated team as our organisation continues to grow.

find out more

Get to know us 

Transparency isn't just a buzzword for us. It's something we practise every day — from how we talk to members, to reporting on our work.

Download our 2019 Annual Report (PDF 3.9MB) download our 2019 annual report pdf 3.9m

The Future Face of Poverty is Female

To investigate the mounting evidence surrounding the gender gap in superannuation, AustralianSuper has commissioned research by Monash University, resulting in a report entitled, ‘The Future Face of Poverty is Female: The stories behind women’s superannuation poverty in retirement’.


One in 10 working Australians are with us

Back to top